Delivery & Returns

Delivery

The products are delivered to your address indicated on the order form (or other address of your choice to be specified when ordering) by post or private carrier.

Delivery times: The package is shipped after receipt and validation of your payment. Delivery is then made in 8 to 12 days in Europe (for items in stock)

 

Shipping costs: Shipping costs appear on the summary of your order; they are calculated based on the total amount of your order, including the protective packaging. We cover part of the cost of delivery. For the DOM / TOM and distant countries, the prices are indicative, they can be modified if the cost is higher than expected, in this case, we always contact the customer.

Return & Refund

The articles must be returned to their original state, so that you can benefit from the right of withdrawal. Only products returned as a whole, in their original packaging complete and intact, and in perfect condition for resale will be accepted. Any product that has been damaged, or whose original packaging has been damaged, will not be refunded or exchanged. This right of withdrawal is exercised without penalty, with the exception of return costs. In the event of the exercise of the right of withdrawal, the consumer has the choice to request either the refund of the sums paid, or the exchange of the product. In the case of an exchange, reshipment will be at your expense. In case of exercise of the right of withdrawal, www.eleino.com will make every effort to refund the consumer within 1 month. The consumer will then be refund by crediting their bank account in the event of payment by bank card, or by check in other cases. The shipping costs incurred during the first delivery are not refund. For purchases for which the shipping costs had been offered, € 5.90 will be deducted from the amount to be reimbursed.

 

Return of goods: If you do not pick up your package or refuse delivery of the package, the return of the package is invoiced to our company. In the event of an order cancellation and for purchases for which shipping costs had been offered, we will deduct the same amount of € 11.90 from your refund. For those who paid the shipping cost, we will deduct the sum of € 9.90. These conditions are also applicable in the event of a sender return following an addressing error when entering the order.

top of page

Livraison & Retour

Livraison

Les produits sont livrés à votre adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande (ou autre adresse de votre choix à préciser lors de la commande) par la Poste ou transporteur privé.

Délais de livraison : Le colis est expédié après réception et validation de votre règlement. La livraison s’effectue ensuite en 3-3 jours en France par Colissimo et jusqu'à 8 jours en Europe (pour les articles en stock)

Les frais d’expédition : Les frais d’envoi apparaissent sur le récapitulatif de votre commande ; ils sont calculés en fonction du montant total de votre commande, comprenant l'emballage de protection. Nous prenons en charge une partie du coût de la livraison. A destination des DOM/TOM et pays lointains, les tarifs sont indicatifs, ils peuvent être modifiés si le coût est plus élevé que prévu, dans ce cas, nous prenons toujours contact avec le client.

Retour & Remboursement

Les articles devront revenir dans leur état d'origine, afin que vous puissiez bénéficier du droit de rétractation. Seuls seront repris les produits renvoyés dans leur ensemble, dans leur emballage d'origine complet et intact, et en parfait état de revente. Tout produit qui aura été abîmé, ou dont l'emballage d'origine aura été détérioré, ne sera ni remboursé ni échangé. Ce droit de rétractation s'exerce sans pénalité, à l'exception des frais de retour. Dans l'hypothèse de l'exercice du droit de rétractation, le consommateur a le choix de demander soit le remboursement des sommes versées, soit l'échange du produit. Dans le cas d'un échange, la réexpédition se fera à vos frais. En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, www.eleino.com fera tous les efforts pour rembourser le consommateur dans un délai de 1 mois. Le consommateur sera alors remboursé par recrédit de son compte bancaire en cas de paiement par carte bancaire, ou par chèque dans les autres cas. Les frais de port engagés lors de la première livraison ne sont pas remboursés. Pour les achats dont les frais de port avaient été offerts, 5.90€ seront déduits de la somme à rembourser.

Retour marchandise : Si vous n'allez pas chercher votre colis ou que vous refusez la livraison du colis, le retour du colis est facturé à notre société. En cas d'annulation de commande et pour les achats dont les frais de port avaient été offerts, nous déduirons la même somme de 11,90€ sur votre remboursement. Pour ceux qui ont payé le frais de port, nous déduirons la somme de 9,90€. Ces conditions sont aussi applicables en cas de retour expéditeur suite à une erreur d'adressage lors de la saisie de la commande

bottom of page